Most organized free directory list

Discuss Yahoo, Dmoz, Looksmart and other directories here.
jitendraag
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 23, 2008 8:24 am
Contact:

Most organized free directory list

Postby jitendraag » Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:21 am

Hi Folks:

I have put together a free directory list of more than 3000 directories with updated PR here:

http://managedirectorysubmissions.fastreviews.org/

Each directory has PR, pages indexed by google and yahoo as well as backlinks in yahoo.

You can also register and track your directory submissions using this tool.

The list is absolutely free :)

stevewaganer
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:20 am
Contact:

Postby stevewaganer » Mon Jun 16, 2008 11:47 pm

Thanks for sharing the list of directory. it is helpful.

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Thu Jul 17, 2008 2:40 pm

Thanks I really need this one.
Last edited by Ka-canor on Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

dsouza
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:50 am
Contact:

Re: Most organized free directory list

Postby dsouza » Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:30 am

thanks for the directory you send.

sasl33
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 5:53 am
Contact:

Postby sasl33 » Fri Jul 18, 2008 12:02 pm

Thanks a lot for sharing...although i need about 9000 minutes to submit to all of them..thanks anyway!

stevewaganer
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:20 am
Contact:

Postby stevewaganer » Mon Jul 21, 2008 3:11 am

Thanks jitendra for this link. its a very nice collection.

dsouza
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:50 am
Contact:

Postby dsouza » Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:24 am

Thanks I really needed tha

Datasolutioninc
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 3:57 am
Contact:

Postby Datasolutioninc » Mon Jul 21, 2008 10:29 pm

Thanks for sharing the list of directory.

priamvathaa
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 4:44 am
Contact:

Hi

Postby priamvathaa » Mon Sep 08, 2008 4:41 am

Thanks for sharing the Directory List.
It's very useful

Egbsystems

whatahome
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 4:31 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby whatahome » Tue Sep 09, 2008 2:36 am

huge list. will they all gonna approve links.

terrence
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 5:23 am
Contact:

The list really is so updated.

Postby terrence » Tue Sep 09, 2008 3:37 am

The list really is so updated.

3000 directories are good enough.. It will help me so much.. If you have list of directories pointing to New Zealand. Can you have it compile also??

My friends and I need them so badly...

wereviewwebsites
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 10:37 pm
Contact:

Postby wereviewwebsites » Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:22 am

Thanks for the directory list it is very usefull for me.

foodsnark
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 8:27 am
Contact:

Postby foodsnark » Wed Jun 17, 2009 7:24 am

Thank for a link.

Great .

rayter
Posts: 924
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:55 pm

Such an organized list! I appreciate your effort putting this list together, thanks!

mdamin76
Posts: 818
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:58 pm
Location: On Stage
Contact:

Postby mdamin76 » Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:16 pm

Very useful indeed !! Thanks.


Return to “Directories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest