Welcom to link exchange computer, IT, software ... sites

Post your guest blog post and sponsored ad requests or availability here.
Alex777
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 2:38 am
Contact:

Welcom to link exchange computer, IT, software ... sites

Postby Alex777 » Wed Oct 29, 2008 3:07 am

Welcom to link exchange computer, IT, software ... sites
if you are interested PM me.
my site http://www.itechart.com

Alex777
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 2:38 am
Contact:

Postby Alex777 » Mon Nov 03, 2008 1:28 pm

hello!
I am waiting your reply.

dutchboxlink
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 12:08 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby dutchboxlink » Tue Nov 04, 2008 10:18 pm

I'm interested.. pm your details

Sheetalgyl
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 8:26 am
Contact:

Link Exchange

Postby Sheetalgyl » Sat Nov 29, 2008 1:56 am

Dear,
I have a site.
http://www.mailing-lists-direct.com/
I need reciprocal link.

Regards,
Sheetal.

intouchsurvey
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 5:54 am
Contact:

Postby intouchsurvey » Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:48 pm

Can you show me your sites?

pcmarketusa
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 10:12 pm
Contact:

Postby pcmarketusa » Thu Jan 01, 2009 12:03 am

Could you please pm me the details of your site.
Last edited by pcmarketusa on Thu Jan 01, 2009 12:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

pcmarketusa
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 10:12 pm
Contact:

Postby pcmarketusa » Thu Jan 01, 2009 12:36 am

Please give me some examples and send me pm.

bkporack
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 2:25 am
Contact:

Postby bkporack » Thu Jan 08, 2009 11:19 pm

Any one here who wants link exchange with me. If any one interested let me know what's requirment.


Return to “Guest Blog Posts / Sponsored Ads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests