Off page activities for my site

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
micoblanco
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 6:51 pm
Contact:

Postby micoblanco » Fri Jan 02, 2009 5:05 am

I think you're looking for this...

* article submission
* forum posting (through signature)
* web directory submission
* blog directory submission
* participating in community sites like Yahoo Answers
* press release submission
* online group posting
* promotional ads
* link exchange

Hope it helps...

Henry Andersson
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 4:34 am
Contact:

Postby Henry Andersson » Fri Jan 09, 2009 4:21 am

also:

-social bookmarking
-search engines submission
-rss submission

micoblanco
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 6:51 pm
Contact:

Postby micoblanco » Fri Jan 09, 2009 6:05 am

You can also do some:

blog commenting (related niche)

angelinalove
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 2:03 am
Contact:

Postby angelinalove » Sat Jan 10, 2009 2:35 am

Apart from these activities Unique content will be helpful for you.

playtimecinema
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:56 am
Contact:

Postby playtimecinema » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:24 am

Hi,
Dude i don't understand What are you really want to say.

playtimecinema
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:56 am
Contact:

Postby playtimecinema » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:28 am

:lol:
Thanks for such information put your more posts for seo so, people will get the benefit.

commentcodes
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 1:37 am
Location: US
Contact:

Postby commentcodes » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:49 am

Social media, blog comments are more helps to you.

govindseo
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:39 am
Location: India
Contact:

Postby govindseo » Thu Jan 22, 2009 2:56 am

Do all off page activities for if you done on page.
SMO give you very fast results!!!

meanne2007
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 12:17 pm
Contact:

Postby meanne2007 » Thu Jan 29, 2009 1:14 am

Blog commenting
social bookmarking
web directory submissions
article submissions
joining different forums

nicolusden
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 3:55 am
Contact:

Postby nicolusden » Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:03 am

micoblanco wrote:I think you're looking for this...

* article submission
* forum posting (through signature)
* web directory submission
* blog directory submission
* participating in community sites like Yahoo Answers
* press release submission
* online group posting
* promotional ads
* link exchange

Hope it helps...


These techniques are quite enough keep going..


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 55 guests