i need to link exchange for those sites

Post your guest blog post and sponsored ad requests or availability here.
sampath
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 7:20 am
Contact:

i need to link exchange for those sites

Postby sampath » Sat May 23, 2009 9:08 am

Hi,

i need to link exchange for below sites, if you interested pls contact me.

www.top-replica-wholesales.com - jewelry and fashion related
www.waccamawdental.com - dental related
www.faico.net/dida/ - software related
www.medchoiceny.com - health related


thanks

linksale
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 2:53 am
Location: usa
Contact:

i need link on ur site

Postby linksale » Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:36 am

Hi,
i need link on ur jewelry site. i have sent a pm to u.

lbdentist
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:56 am
Location: Long Beach, California, USA
Contact:

Postby lbdentist » Fri Apr 30, 2010 8:51 am

What is the minimum PR of the site you want to exchange links with?

Dave011
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:53 pm
Contact:

Postby Dave011 » Tue May 04, 2010 6:54 pm

I'm looking for automotive site with high PR and good traffics.



andii82
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:21 am
Contact:

Re: i need to link exchange for those sites

Postby andii82 » Tue Aug 03, 2010 11:47 pm

For automotive site link exchange contact me here :- Auto.LinkExchange72@gmail[.]com


Return to “Guest Blog Posts / Sponsored Ads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests