PHOTOSHOP vs PAINTSHOP

Please only post Search Engine and Webmaster Related stuff.
anamaaria2513
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 9:48 am
Contact:

PHOTOSHOP vs PAINTSHOP

Postby anamaaria2513 » Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:04 pm

PHOTOSHOP vs PAINTSHOP
vote for your favorite.

krisberggren
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 1:50 am
Contact:

Postby krisberggren » Sat Jul 11, 2009 12:40 am

i know photoshop but i haven't try and see paint shop.,

myndconsulting
Posts: 226
Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 9:43 am
Location: Unit 5, G/F, Landco Corporate Center, Bajada, Davao City, Philippines
Contact:

Postby myndconsulting » Sat Jul 11, 2009 12:49 am

no contest. photoshop is the standard digital imaging tool by web designers.

rayter
Posts: 923
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Wed Jul 15, 2009 7:04 pm

Photoshop, of course. Manipulating images is so easy when I use that tool.
I haven't tried using Paintshop.

thirdisa
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 7:23 pm
Contact:

Postby thirdisa » Sun Jul 19, 2009 8:20 pm

I've always been a Photoshop user and I like its features and functionalities as well as how versatile the program is.
For Australia Immigration Assistance and Services

Millie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 11:43 pm
Contact:

Postby Millie » Sun Jul 19, 2009 11:57 pm

I always prefer Photoshop cause it is the best :) it is lil bit hard,but the output will be just great :)
Last edited by Millie on Sat Jul 25, 2009 6:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bestone
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2009 11:45 pm
Contact:

Postby Bestone » Sat Jul 25, 2009 4:33 am

I always used photoshop and can anyone tell me about the paintshop what it actually is???? :o

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Postby my_misyel » Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:17 pm

Paintshop is much more challenging to use, but I prefer Photoshop because it is user-friendly. :D

andr77
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 7:27 am
Contact:

Postby andr77 » Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:34 am

Paint shop? I've never used it! I'd like to know more about it!
[Excessive URL's removed for spam. Post 1 URL per message and read our terms and conditions - ADMIN]

sansox
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 2:38 pm
Contact:

Postby sansox » Wed Jul 29, 2009 2:48 pm

photoshop the most.


Another favorite is gimp

rohit_tripathi60
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 3:02 am
Location: Gurgaon
Contact:

Postby rohit_tripathi60 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 3:38 am

I never heard about paintshop ... :?: what is it?
[Excessive URL's removed for spam. Only 1 URL allowed per post. -ADMIN]

Secret identity
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:17 pm
Contact:

Postby Secret identity » Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:26 am

I will go for photoshop coz it is the standard digital imaging tool by web designers.

javid1981
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:09 am
Contact:

Postby javid1981 » Fri Sep 04, 2009 7:16 pm

Photoshop

jamesgand
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 9:09 pm
Contact:

Postby jamesgand » Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:22 pm

photoshop without a doubt, it as more flexibility. Paint shop I don't use very much at all.

jgalty
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 8:07 pm
Contact:

Postby jgalty » Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:49 pm

Photoshop. I didn't even know they still made paintshop


Return to “Everything Else”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests