which is popular cpc?

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
semalaia4n
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:52 pm
Contact:

which is popular cpc?

Postby semalaia4n » Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:42 am

which is popular cpc?

benben1
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:56 am
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby benben1 » Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:20 am

I think
Infolinks , Media Net,Google AdSense are popular :)
The Video Marketers Profit Mining System Vid Reaper Review

Foreemended1969
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 5:14 am
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby Foreemended1969 » Tue Dec 20, 2016 5:18 am

Are you running ads on Facebook or Google Adwords? Which medium is profitable for you? For me it's not about profit only. It's about profit and tracking. If I can't track ROI accurately then there is no reason to promote ads in that medium.

Leake1944
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:00 am
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby Leake1944 » Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:06 am

Are you running ads on Facebook or Google Adwords? Which medium is profitable for you? For me it's not about profit only. It's about profit and tracking. If I can't track ROI accurately then there is no reason to promote ads in that medium.

Doets1962
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:10 am
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby Doets1962 » Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:34 am

it is a for china, so its very limited. if you want to target the market of china then you should go for baidu.

riyajindal
Posts: 620
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby riyajindal » Sat Mar 02, 2019 2:40 am

Media Net,Google AdSense

Arpita
Posts: 422
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:10 pm
Contact:

Re: which is popular cpc?

Postby Arpita » Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:12 am

Thankyou for sharing this useful information!


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests