Link Building Article

For discussion of Link building methods.
fnieuw
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:16 am
Contact:

Link Building Article

Postby fnieuw » Fri Nov 10, 2006 9:05 am

Here a link to a article about linkbuilding http://www.seomoz.org/articles/advanced ... ilding.php

ibuildlinks
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 3:50 pm
Contact:

Postby ibuildlinks » Thu Dec 07, 2006 4:07 pm

This is an excellent article - SEOmoz is considered one of the better firms in terms of building links.

The fact is, if you follow their suggestions you will be at link building for quite a few months. In fact, the list they have is virtually a step by step link building manual.

Once you've completed step one, move on to step 2 and continue until you've completed step 4 and then start at step 1 again.

In the meantime sprinkle in the other remaining steps as time goes on. Do a press release or 2 - if you have one, offer a free tool or download, post on a few forums and be sure to offer a keyword rich link in the forum and your signature, write and publish a few articles, and start a blog.

It can be a very time consuming process but if you want to, you can build a lot of links in a short period of time.

One other thing to keep in mind is that it could take 6 months or more before you start seeing the efforts of your link building in Google. But don't get discouraged, even if you don't see the link there, it probably is there somewhere, and you are getting some benefit, no matter how small.

barrystix3
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:44 pm
Contact:

Excellent Article

Postby barrystix3 » Mon Dec 11, 2006 4:58 pm

Excellent Article ; yes Articles are important ; I have an articles directory Submit your Articles for FREE >>> http://www.throughsearch.com/articles

let me know

SeLFiE_12
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:47 am
Contact:

Postby SeLFiE_12 » Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:42 pm

seomoz.org does have valuable articles to read and learn on...thanks for posting the link for that article...

wmseo
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 3:09 am
Contact:

Postby wmseo » Sat Dec 16, 2006 4:14 am

Thanks for the link of the article.

princess
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 1:33 pm
Contact:

Postby princess » Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:36 am

great link that you have provided. thanks for this one.

stevewaganer
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:20 am
Contact:

Postby stevewaganer » Tue Feb 27, 2007 1:51 am

Thanks for this link

hadiyarobins
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:56 pm
Contact:

Postby hadiyarobins » Sat Mar 24, 2007 1:46 am

great link

chrisbroad
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:46 pm
Contact:

Postby chrisbroad » Fri Mar 30, 2007 1:35 am

Excellent article.

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:25 am

An informative one thanks.

easycash81
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:40 am
Contact:

Postby easycash81 » Tue May 29, 2007 9:33 pm

Yes i liked this one too by jim ,
great articles
[Double URL's removed for spam. Please see our terms & Policies. Post only one link per message - ADMIN]

abel.bond
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 4:33 am
Contact:

Postby abel.bond » Thu May 31, 2007 6:00 am

that one is great,
tell us such a sites time to time.

thks buddy

guinanie
Posts: 395
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 6:43 am
Contact:

Postby guinanie » Fri Jun 01, 2007 11:53 pm

That was a nice article and it is very useful. You can find article in the ezinearticle and seo book.

meanmachine29
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 4:07 am
Location: Coventry
Contact:

Postby meanmachine29 » Mon Jun 25, 2007 2:48 am

more links like this one please!!
:wink:


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests