PR: inbound links and outbound links

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
thusharaherath
Posts: 148
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 5:51 pm
Location: Los Angeles
Contact:

inbound links and outbound links

Postby thusharaherath » Thu Mar 15, 2007 9:43 am

According to my experience, having direct and quality outbound links is good.

x000x
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 10:55 am
Contact:

Postby x000x » Thu Mar 15, 2007 11:06 am

hmm logically it's "-" than "+", u better have link exchange, but one way outbound links... no cost at least..

Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Mon Apr 09, 2007 6:13 am

It will not affect if your site is related.

manmachine
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 10:09 am
Contact:

Postby manmachine » Thu Apr 12, 2007 3:59 am

ofcourse it will help its just how "much" is the question

aconstas1
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 4:07 pm
Location: North Carolina
Contact:

Postby aconstas1 » Sat Apr 21, 2007 12:18 am

I'd like to read a good article on this to see how outbound links really affect your site...

hadiyarobins
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 10:56 pm
Contact:

Postby hadiyarobins » Sun Apr 29, 2007 11:04 pm

I do agree with you,it will not effected you PR if your site is relevant.
Thanks..

vietnamimpressive
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2006 8:08 am
Location: Hanoi
Contact:

Postby vietnamimpressive » Sat Jun 09, 2007 9:23 am

both inbound and outbound are good but inbounds are always better especially from high pr sites

weblaunchphxx
Posts: 467
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:07 am
Contact:

Postby weblaunchphxx » Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:55 pm

I don't think i will help.It will not effect your sites PR if your site is relevant.


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 35 guests