How much do you spend time on line?

Please only post Search Engine and Webmaster Related stuff.
VladTepes
Posts: 1463
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:42 am
Contact:

Postby VladTepes » Tue Apr 10, 2007 2:31 am

8 hours/day here, mostly for promotion and link building
Pet Beds - Quality, style and comfort plus healing and soothing warm effects for cold winter season.

redblush
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 12:31 pm
Contact:

Postby redblush » Sat May 12, 2007 10:20 am

I usually spend 8 hours of on line blogging and link building.. and sometimes more than that.. coz sometimes I'm still online even at home and do some personal stuffs.. :)
[a href=http://www.baselux.com/videoegg/browse]Online Classifieds[/a]

easycash81
Posts: 286
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:40 am
Contact:

Postby easycash81 » Tue May 22, 2007 1:47 am

I usually spend 2-3 hours on weekdays and 6+ on weekends.but it changes sometimes
[Double URL's removed for spam. Please see our terms & Policies. Post only one link per message - ADMIN]

Mr.Boogie
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:22 am
Contact:

Postby Mr.Boogie » Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:03 am

I usually spend 8-9 hours every day. It's not so great, especially for my eyes, but I have to do this...nothing personal, just my job.

Honey Bambi
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 8:20 am
Contact:

Postby Honey Bambi » Wed Oct 31, 2007 2:05 pm

I am 7 hrs online everyday..and I spend that mostly on blogging and forum posting. :)

lajocar
Posts: 126
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:14 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Postby lajocar » Sun Nov 04, 2007 11:46 pm

on average 8 hours a day

jean
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:21 pm
Contact:

Postby jean » Wed Nov 07, 2007 9:24 pm

I spend 10-12 hours per day 4-5 days a week
Place your ad on our high traffic lead generation site free http://www.interleads.net/partners/

soke132
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 6:07 pm
Contact:

Postby soke132 » Thu Nov 08, 2007 2:31 pm

about 8 hours every day

mandy
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:55 am
Contact:

Postby mandy » Thu Nov 15, 2007 2:00 am

About 5-6 hours/per in an average.

Komawi
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 3:10 am
Contact:

Time online

Postby Komawi » Fri Nov 16, 2007 4:51 am

I have several different tasks on the internet. learning, communicating and fun.

communicating: 1 hour/day
learning: 0.5 hour/day mostly in worktime
fun: I let my PC find what I want. I let it search for movies, pictures or music y using my own crawler. I then only look at the downloaded files...
Crawler for home use: http://www.WayCoolCrawler.com

jasonk1234
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:18 pm
Contact:

Postby jasonk1234 » Thu Nov 22, 2007 11:09 pm

too much time

4-5hrs a day

jasonk1234
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:18 pm
Contact:

Postby jasonk1234 » Tue Dec 04, 2007 9:54 pm

I just got a girlfriend so I spend alot less time online

Flavorful
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:50 am
Contact:

Postby Flavorful » Wed Dec 19, 2007 2:04 am

I spend about 2 or 3 hours online per day. 90 percent of that constists of P2P filesharing, pR0n, and instant messenger.

Wader
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 9:50 am
Contact:

Postby Wader » Mon Jan 28, 2008 1:41 am

I spend most of my day and night online. I am certified as a computer technician and I try to keep pretty updated with errors, and all that different kind of stuff. I like looking at download.com and checking out the new computer programs and reading technical forums and just any forum that will catch my eye. I do not just post to any forum. I guess you could say I really like to see whats out there for my brain to suck up.
Place your link FREE http://www.quickregister.net
Free Search Engine Submission Service


Return to “Everything Else”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests