Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

For discussion of cost-per-click (CPC) engines, such as Yahoo! and Google Adwords.
rohnsmith
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 3:00 am
Contact:

Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby rohnsmith » Thu Apr 15, 2010 6:25 am

Hi to all

i know some of alternatives for adsense but have not use it.SO does anyone got experience using alternatives
[url=http://www.easydisplay.com.cn] Banner Stands [/url]
[url=http://www.easydisplay.com.cn] Retractable Banner Stand [/url]

pauloscula
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:01 pm
Contact:

Postby pauloscula » Tue Apr 20, 2010 11:44 am

I heard chitika.com is pretty good..but I am waiting for my approval mail for 2 weeks

mdamin76
Posts: 818
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 6:58 pm
Location: On Stage
Contact:

Postby mdamin76 » Wed May 26, 2010 6:32 pm

There's some alternative to Adsense, such as Chitika, Bidvertiser, Kontera, Adbrite, etc.

mrven
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:14 am
Contact:

Re: Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby mrven » Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:12 am

Sell ad space privately in your site using Buysellads.com apart from that you could put in-text ads like infolinks and kontera + sell affiliate products from clickbank/cj. In total, all these options definitely replaces Adsense income to great extent !

Adsense is not the only way to make money...
Learn Tips For Money Making Online

mrven
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:14 am
Contact:

Re: Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby mrven » Sat Sep 18, 2010 7:10 am

Infolinks is one of the good alternative for Adsense. Don't forget to use Infolinks Related tags which drives more clicks.
Learn Tips For Money Making Online

mrandrei
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:16 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby mrandrei » Mon Sep 20, 2010 12:31 am

Opt for Adbrite. My friend had some success in it, when his blog got banned by Google Adsense.

qqq289556082
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 11:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby qqq289556082 » Sun Sep 26, 2010 1:32 am

I heard they are good

dika40
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 3:08 am
Contact:

Re: Does anyone know good alternatives for google adsense ?

Postby dika40 » Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:54 pm

YPN,adbrite,but adsense is the best.


Return to “Cost-Per-Click Engines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests