Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
jesicawillss
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 11:54 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby jesicawillss » Mon Dec 06, 2010 12:28 am

Is there anyone to provide me a list of social bookmarking submission sites list?


IT Staffing
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby IT Staffing » Thu Dec 09, 2010 12:40 am

From the following link, I hope you will get the updated numbers of social bookmarking sites.
http://www.techmaish.com/list-of-free-2 ... -websites/

mikesonu
Posts: 76
Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 9:13 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby mikesonu » Thu Dec 09, 2010 1:04 am

Thanks i also need this every time i open a site for bookmarking it already done.

1985davidwhite
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 12:08 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby 1985davidwhite » Sat Dec 18, 2010 2:32 am

aqzseo wrote:http://www.social-bookmarking-sites-list.com/
look this site


Yes its very useful link, I also have to use it.
The same sun that melts butter hardens clay.


seojoy
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 11:07 pm
Location: www.topseo4indiavg.com
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby seojoy » Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:48 am

You can try these websites..
bookmarkroll.com
connotea.org
5starbookmarks.info
onlinesocialbookmarking.com/
linksmaximizer.info
bookmarkbay.com
backlinksocial.com/
jeteye.com/
delicious.com
etamil.net
givealink.org
getboo.com
momshare.net/
jetmarks.com
segnalo.virgilio.it
diigo.com
mylinkvault.com
bibsonomy.org/
designbump.com/
seedz.org
altnewsonline.com
cadillactight.net
siyudis.com
180blognetwork.com

bestwebsitedesigner
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 2:59 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby bestwebsitedesigner » Mon Dec 20, 2010 4:20 am

You can get a list of more than 50 Social Bookmarking websites here:

www.best-website-designer.com/blog

IntegratedS
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby IntegratedS » Tue Dec 21, 2010 12:32 am

Check this out hope this helps...http://www.bookmarkinglist.info/

signity
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 5:46 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby signity » Wed Dec 22, 2010 1:10 am

Hey! This one is also for you..........

http://www.socialmaximizer.com/

I hope this will help you.

smanuva
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2011 9:29 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby smanuva » Mon Mar 21, 2011 8:45 pm

This will defiantly help you

Social Bookmarking Site List
http://jhakasseo.blogspot.com/2011/02/h ... sites.html

jonnyhardbaked
Posts: 312
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2011 10:32 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby jonnyhardbaked » Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:56 am

Check out this site http://pravalikadesigns.com/social-bookmarking-sites-list.html You can find a good social bookmarking site list.

Justinpage
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:53 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby Justinpage » Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:27 pm

There are lots of social bookmarking site list in Google. Just type in the right keyword and it will give you some list of sites.

freelinkings
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2011 10:00 am
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby freelinkings » Tue Apr 19, 2011 10:02 am

Hey dude...

Here is the social bookmarking site with do-follow backlink and this site approves the site very fast...

link is :http://bookmarks.freelinkings.com

doreengonzales
Posts: 327
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:51 pm
Contact:

Re: Need Fresh Social Bookmarking Sites List

Postby doreengonzales » Tue Apr 26, 2011 11:12 am

Well, for more list of social bookmarking, search it on Google. And you'll find what you look for.


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 61 guests