Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

For discussion of general Search Engine Optimization, not specific to any engine.
wlcindia
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 9:46 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby wlcindia » Wed Sep 21, 2011 2:11 am

There are the following top social bookmarking sites, that is -

Digg.com
Propeller.com
StumbleUpon
Reddit.com
Del.icio.us
Newsvine.com
Fark.com
Shoutwire.com

etc.

VladTepes
Posts: 1463
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:42 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby VladTepes » Wed Sep 21, 2011 11:57 pm

wlcindia wrote:There are the following top social bookmarking sites, that is -

Digg.com
Propeller.com
StumbleUpon
Reddit.com
Del.icio.us
Newsvine.com
Fark.com
Shoutwire.com

etc.


Good list but propeller.com is not SB site anymore.
Pet Beds - Quality, style and comfort plus healing and soothing warm effects for cold winter season.

Ken Peterson
Posts: 184
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:51 am
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby Ken Peterson » Fri Oct 21, 2011 5:09 am

Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

1.Digg
2.Mixx
3.StumbleUpon
4.Delicious
5.Reddit

arunjha
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby arunjha » Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:48 pm

Here is the top five social book-marking site which i use:-

Digg.com
StumbleUpon
Reddit.com
Del.icio.us
Fark.com
Linkarena.com

jasonbnd
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 7:15 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby jasonbnd » Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:44 am

My favorite social bookmarking sites are:

1. Delicious
2. Digg
3. StumbleUpon
4. Reddit.com
5. Mr. Wong

SmithJones
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:39 am
Location: Bhbaneswar, Orissa , India
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby SmithJones » Sat Feb 04, 2012 3:41 am

Top five book mark site

1. Digg

2. Technorati

3. Del.icio.us

4. StumbleUpon

5. Reddit



:roll:
Smith Jones.
SEO Company India
twitter.com/make_rank

nanv
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 4:23 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby nanv » Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:05 pm

Propeller is not anymore and mister-wong is paid. So, the other sites are good to use.

Knny Peterson
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 12:17 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby Knny Peterson » Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:58 am

There are lots of benefits of social bookmarking but i think that high pr social bookmarking sites helps to increase fast serp. Digg, stumble upon, diggo, delicious and mixx are my most favorite social bookmarking websites.

makemoneyonline10
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:36 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby makemoneyonline10 » Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:45 pm

Thanks for share but more links share please very needed.
Make money online Very easy way and free make money tips.

ella.boswell
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 11:24 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby ella.boswell » Thu Feb 16, 2012 2:00 am

It's such a nice list all of you shared with us.

Thanks for sharing.
Florida Defensive Driving
✔ Defensive Driving Anytime Anywhere At Your Convenience!

odlanor9
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:03 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby odlanor9 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 12:00 pm

thanks for sharing - the list for do follow social bookmarking sites can go on and on...

dtpdesignservices
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 1:22 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby dtpdesignservices » Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:39 am

Thanks for provide social bookmarking high page rank site. It is very useful of me

solidtrustpay
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 8:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby solidtrustpay » Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:55 pm

Hi

Reddit, Stumble upon, Digg, Delicious, Redgage this all website very popular and increase your website traffic and visitors.

juanbeach
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2012 4:27 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby juanbeach » Tue Aug 28, 2012 12:04 am

setbacklinks.com
bookmarksinfo.com
diggit.dodma.com
suxornot.com
submitnews.info

5 helpful social bookmarking websites.

rajivweb
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 3:31 am
Contact:

Re: Top Five Social Bookmarking Sites

Postby rajivweb » Tue Aug 28, 2012 4:35 am

All of you are right.......


Return to “SEO Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 160 guests