Backlink checker tool?

For discussion of Link building methods.
wmseo2

Postby wmseo2 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 6:16 pm

iwebtool.com has some good tools.

megri
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2005 12:40 am
Location: Chandigarh India
Contact:

Postby megri » Tue Jan 03, 2006 11:22 am


coop99
Posts: 163
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 2:43 am
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact:

Some other good seo tools

Postby coop99 » Thu Jan 05, 2006 11:59 am

Here some some more great SEO tools you can use to help you get ranking, check link pop. and do keyword research.

SEO Tools Directory

DELETED

Postby DELETED » Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:55 pm

DELETED

SeLFiE_12
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:47 am
Contact:

Postby SeLFiE_12 » Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:12 pm


wmseo
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 3:09 am
Contact:

Postby wmseo » Sat Dec 16, 2006 4:10 am


Ka-canor
Posts: 1069
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Ka-canor » Thu Feb 01, 2007 12:01 pm


stevewaganer
Posts: 144
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 12:20 am
Contact:

Postby stevewaganer » Wed Feb 28, 2007 2:24 am

u can use iwebtool.com

chrisbroad
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:46 pm
Contact:

Postby chrisbroad » Fri Mar 30, 2007 1:38 am

u can use submitedge.com

fxpro
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 6:09 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby fxpro » Tue Apr 03, 2007 7:03 am

I use search engines

easyloan
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 2:14 pm
Contact:

Postby easyloan » Thu Apr 19, 2007 2:34 pm

Why not use command "link:xxxxxyourwebsitexxxxxxx" in google search box

fxpro
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 6:09 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby fxpro » Fri Apr 20, 2007 1:40 am

I use it exactly. And for other search engines as well. But in Google I use also "domain.com". It gives much more links.

xyz
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 1:26 am
Contact:

Postby xyz » Wed May 09, 2007 2:43 am


fxpro
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 6:09 am
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby fxpro » Wed May 09, 2007 5:35 am

Good tool. Thank you.


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests