Why you should submit your articles now?

For discussion of Link building methods.
clyde66

Why you should submit your articles now?

Post by clyde66 »

Articles are becoming a mainstream way of advertising for websites.
Business owners have discovered that submitting articles to article directories has many benefits for their business. Writing a good, solid article and submitting it to an article directory offers much more than the typical advertising campaign.

I use article submission directories that I submit my articles.
they are all pretty good. I came across a company recently that many
people were talking about www.submityourarticlesnow.com its a good site
to submit your articles.

It will also help them to become established as an expert in their field. Article directories supply articles to a variety of web site owners and an article submitted could be used by many different website owners providing the business with many marketing outlets.
articles directories allow writers to include their name, business name and information. This allows anyone who reads the article to quickly access their website. Articles are a great form of free advertising that take a small effort to set up and distribute.

Article directories are a great way to get a business recognized. A business owner who seems informed about their business and their customers will get a boost in sales. People like to buy from someone who knows what they are doing. Writing articles lets customers know the business owner is doing more than selling a product, they are selling a product they understand and believe in.

And I think the most easy way to get free traffic on your website is to submit your own written articles on different websites. Visitors daily read new articles and are happy to visit author's website. I do the same and i am getting much better traffic than any other promotional method.

Submit your articles NOW!

You can submit your articles in the link below:

Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
Vista Divine - http://www.vistadivine.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
Article Emporium - http://www.article-emporium.com
Family-Content.com - http://www.family-content.com/articles
ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
Business Know-How - http://www.businessknowhow.com
Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
Article City - http://www.articlecity.com

oksana
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 10:28 am
Contact:

Post by oksana »

Thank you for the links! I agree with you that article is important for promoting sites.

Torsten
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 8:41 am
Contact:

Post by Torsten »

I recently registered with
http://www.articlesender.com/users/forum/
Anyone any experience with this :?

Or in general any experience with submitting articles. How does that work and how does/can it effect the ranking of your web sites 8) ?

overdriveelectronics
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:39 am
Contact:

Post by overdriveelectronics »

I have used Artilce sender and its pretty good. You can pay or keep it free, depending on the exposure that you want for your article. They send them out after a few days to a lot of different article places. Its not guaranteed that your article will get published at these places, but if they do, it will help to gain quality backlinks.

Eavesy
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Lancaster, England
Contact:

Post by Eavesy »

overdriveelectronics wrote:I have used Artilce sender and its pretty good. You can pay or keep it free, depending on the exposure that you want for your article. They send them out after a few days to a lot of different article places. Its not guaranteed that your article will get published at these places, but if they do, it will help to gain quality backlinks.
Yeah I have found http://www.articlesender.com a really usefull tool!
Owner of The SEO Company

indika72000
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 2:13 am
Contact:

Post by indika72000 »

Here is another good article directory list
http://www.articletrader.com/distribution/list/

fnieuw
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:16 am
Contact:

Another Article submission site

Post by fnieuw »

Hi,

This is a great site I use http://www.articlemarketer.com/index.php

mrLenin
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:08 am
Contact:

Post by mrLenin »

Other grate tool to post articles is Article Robot at http://www.articlerobot.com

homeremedy
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 4:11 pm
Contact:

Post by homeremedy »

Thanks to all. All information in here is very valuable for me. Thanks again. You are doing great job here.

appraisal57
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 4:28 pm
Contact:

Thanks

Post by appraisal57 »

Thanks for the info! Never though about articles....

wmseo
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 3:09 am
Contact:

Post by wmseo »

You can also submit your article here http://www.americreditservices.com/submit-article.htm

abraxas
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 3:32 pm
Contact:

Post by abraxas »

Thank you very much for this list choco122003!
I've submited on some of these, but starting to do the rest tomorrow.

Cheers

barrystix3
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 12:44 pm
Contact:

Free Articles Submission

Post by barrystix3 »

Hi All ,
Here is another article directory Add your articles fro FREE >>> http://www.throughsearch.com/articles

thanks all


------
Free online Games -
Free Myspace Codes

SeLFiE_12
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:47 am
Contact:

Post by SeLFiE_12 »

here are a site with a list of article directories that are subdivided into popular, established, high traffic and new...

simplepro
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 1:45 am
Contact:

Post by simplepro »

Thanks alot guys I found all your resources very useful especially the article sender link ... big up !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest