Is it safe to buying links?

For discussion of Link building methods.
Doremon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:11 am
Contact:

Is it safe to buying links?

Postby Doremon » Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:20 am

Can anyone answer my query about Is it safe to buying links?
Checkout my work here: Whatsapp Group Link
I'm a student and a part time Blogger.
Thanks for visiting my profile. Checkout my latest work below.
Free Netflix Account and Password

ritesh3592
Posts: 194
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:42 am
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby ritesh3592 » Sun Aug 04, 2019 10:06 pm

No, if google find you that you have used paid link, it will penalize your website and you will loose ranking of your website.

vinothjose
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:32 am
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby vinothjose » Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:26 am

No its not safe way, but you can do the guest blogging

Mightypen
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:25 am
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby Mightypen » Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:41 am

It is never a safe thing to do. That's a black hat technique. Google frowns and discourages such act.

SteveGood
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:10 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby SteveGood » Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:26 pm

Hi,


I think buying links come under black hat SEO techniques?. If buying links google penalize your website.

giftsnrakhi
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2019 1:04 am
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby giftsnrakhi » Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:02 am

If You Buy Backlinks, Prepare for Trouble Google emphatically bans sites it lists from buying backlinks. Specifically, Google's guidelines prohibit all these behaviors: Buying or selling links that influence search engine ranking. Exchanging any money for links or posts that contain them.

carwreckers
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:16 pm
Location: Auckland
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby carwreckers » Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:23 pm

Well, buying rubbish backlinks is anyways not helpful. You can buy business listings where you can get a good backlink

seofactoruk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 11:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Is it safe to buying links?

Postby seofactoruk » Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:48 am

Yes, for example you can pay for the article on the site with link inside, this is safe.


Return to “Link Building”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest