Page 1 of 1

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:12 am
by mrLenin
Agree with you. This way is very effective one for links popularity.

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2007 12:25 am
by aconstas1
toinkzzz wrote:it is much better if you join related forum sites to get related 1 way link backlinks..
I agree it probably is better, but im not gonna stop posting on a forum that gets crawled regularly either :wink:

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2007 1:57 am
by VladTepes
not only backlinks but also new ideas and knowledge about SEO! :D

Posted: Fri May 25, 2007 1:42 am
by Ka-canor
VladTepes wrote:not only backlinks but also new ideas and knowledge about SEO! :D

Yeah, same here dude a one way links for forum is Good. Another one is the technique you learn in joining forums.

Posted: Tue May 29, 2007 9:31 pm
by easycash81
You get more traffic, more sales
your site gets indexed properly
your income increases

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2007 1:35 am
by vietnamimpressive
more importantly from posting that you get OLDER in SEO and other technics :D

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2007 12:46 pm
by ben_tambling
toinkzzz wrote:
it is much better if you join related forum sites to get related 1 way link backlinks..
well said! ;)

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:58 am
by lajocar
Posting in forums is good for building links

:)

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 1:51 pm
by freegamedomain
Can ya'll post some of these forums here in this thread.

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:31 pm
by SeLFiE_12
right...forums helps us on building our link popularity...it will help our site receive traffic and some of it might convert into sales...

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:54 pm
by pankaj.sharma
it's true forum posting is best method to get one way link.

Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 10:20 am
by localboy
yes, can someone who has had success, share some stats? How much traffic from sig clicks and how much of an increase on search engines?