Is this true yahoo

This forum is for discussion of Yahoo Search only. For Yahoo Directory please post under Directories.
Post Reply
VladTepes
Posts: 1463
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:42 am
Contact:

Re: Is this true yahoo

Post by VladTepes »

I've seen no official statements yet but if it so, many webmaster and SEO tasks will be affected, especially in their site analysis reports.
Pet Beds - Quality, style and comfort plus healing and soothing warm effects for cold winter season.

foreverest
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 12:26 am
Contact:

Re: Is this true yahoo

Post by foreverest »

This is incredible.
[url=http://www.foreverest.cn/en/ProductInfo95/GUM_ROSIN12.html]Gum Rosin[/url], [url=http://www.foreverest.cn]Rosin[/url]

Janmagkar
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Is this true yahoo

Post by Janmagkar »

Is that why Yahoo is dropping pages at their webmaster site? Does anyone know? Thanks.
http://www.bellandcomusic.com

VladTepes
Posts: 1463
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:42 am
Contact:

Re: Is this true yahoo

Post by VladTepes »

Alternate now is Opensiteexplorer.org since Yahoo will end this service of theirs..
Pet Beds - Quality, style and comfort plus healing and soothing warm effects for cold winter season.

randy27
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 10:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Is this true yahoo

Post by randy27 »

I've seen no formal claims yet but if it so, many website owner and SEO projects will be influenced, especially in their website evaluation reviews.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 6 guests