which browser you think is fastest???

Please only post Search Engine and Webmaster Related stuff.
mint1
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:42 am
Location: US
Contact:

which browser you think is fastest???

Postby mint1 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 1:28 pm

hey there,

i am a web designer i usually used different browsers for various purposes. What do you people think which web browser is fastest.

IE
FireFox
Safari
Chrome

my_misyel
Posts: 581
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:34 pm
Contact:

Postby my_misyel » Sun Aug 16, 2009 3:58 pm

Many are using firefox. But I can say that Chrome and Safari are also good and fast too.

bkporack
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 2:25 am
Contact:

Postby bkporack » Sun Aug 16, 2009 10:39 pm

I am using firefox and it is too fast rather than others.

rayter
Posts: 923
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:04 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby rayter » Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:35 am

It depends on the page you're visiting. Whenever I watch Youtube videos, I use Google Chrome. It loads faster than other browsers.

mint1
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:42 am
Location: US
Contact:

Postby mint1 » Mon Aug 17, 2009 3:48 am

i completely agreed with "my_misyel"
safari is one of the most fastest among all.

mcl1989
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:28 am
Contact:

Postby mcl1989 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 8:20 am

chrome is the fastest when tested although i still like firefox better

Secret identity
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:17 pm
Contact:

Postby Secret identity » Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:17 am

I am using firefox and it is better and faster then any other browser.

investment066
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:09 pm
Contact:

Postby investment066 » Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:45 am

Chrome is good n fast too!!

financialresources101
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 10:31 pm
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Postby financialresources101 » Mon Aug 31, 2009 12:47 am

I always prefer using Mozilla Firefox. I personally think, it is much better than other browsers.

dilshad
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 11:11 pm
Location: india
Contact:

Postby dilshad » Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:48 am

I would like to arrange them in following way


Mozilla
IE
Safari
Chrome
[url=http://www.ideazincdesign.com]
Brand Design[/url] | Interactive Advertising

john_7654
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:23 am
Contact:

Postby john_7654 » Mon Aug 31, 2009 10:26 am

But how about opera? I think this one is faster than anything...I use it as my default web browser...

workinghealth
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 3:20 pm
Contact:

Postby workinghealth » Tue Sep 01, 2009 2:15 pm

I like Mozilla Firefox the best. I"ve read its more secure than IE too. havent had much experience with the rest of those.

scarcius121
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 3:26 pm
Contact:

Postby scarcius121 » Tue Sep 01, 2009 2:54 pm

I have been having nothing but trouble with Firefox 3.5.2 but it's still the best choice for me.

los_angeles_sales_trainin
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 3:46 am
Contact:

Postby los_angeles_sales_trainin » Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:25 pm

I think it really does not make any difference whichever browser you used, the most important is your system processing speed and memory.

christina_angelo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2009 6:05 am
Contact:

Postby christina_angelo » Thu Sep 03, 2009 3:43 pm

Previously i use Firefox but just few days back i installed a latest version of IE, its really working amazingly.


Return to “Everything Else”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests